Oh Sleepless Nights! how I love thee…

 

 

Last Night sleep seemed to evade me – oh how I love the symptoms and side-effects of this disease! It is common, while going through the intense protocol I am on, to experience sleepless nights.  pictures-of-cute-funny-small-animals-1bda81cc-sz500x331-animate

That is not very comforting during the hours I toss and turn, however.

I did enjoy watching “Flushed Away,” an adorable film I had not seen in a while.  I also viewed “Madagascar,” another favorite of mine.  Hey, I use my time wisely.

Ah, these sleepless nights! How I look forward to more in the coming months…

Leave a Reply

