NEW UPCOMING SERIES: “THE LOSSES OF LYME”

Being a Lymie

DEAR READERS,

Over the next several weeks I will be sharing a new SERIES I have decided to start:

“THE LOSSES OF LYME”

  • Each post will discuss SYMPTOMS of Lyme disease/those with chronic pain

  • After stating the  chosen SYMPTOMS, my posts will then apply this symptom to daily life with chronic disease… BY SHARING MY PERSONAL STORIES , sharing some of what I have lost in life because of LYME DISEASE.

  • MY UPCOMING POSTS will state the SERIES, “THE LOSSES OF LYME,” along with a symptom/group of similar symptoms chosen for that post.

  • Afterwards, the difficulties of my personal experience will be shared, as honestly as I am able.

 

Leave a Reply

