What It Takes for a chronic LYMIE to Travel

image

3 thoughts on “What It Takes for a chronic LYMIE to Travel

  1. As you know I was told I had Lyme and took antibiotics to 12 months. However – without the support of other therapies or a Lyme doctor i never reached this stage – close, but not quite. I empathise. My journey has now changed and I need to decide when to share….. when I have come to terms with it. Many thanks Shelby for all your support and assistance.
    Blessings, Susan x

Leave a Reply

