Last Day in May

image

Today ends my month of daily blogging in recognition of Lyme Disease Awareness month.

Don’t worry, I’ll still blog – just not every day!

To end this month, I would like to make a wish.

My wish is that, by May of 2017, doctors are telling patients that a negative test result for Lyme is not reliable.

It seems so simple, but it would mean a world of difference for so many.

If I dare to dream, a reliable test will be available to patients by next year but that would be a bit of a miracle (even though, again, it seems so simple).

Fingers crossed that my wishes come true. Next year, I will review this post and update you of the changes that have/have not taken place.

Keep fighting, fellow warriors!

image

Leave a Reply

