Life Updates!

FUNDRAISER

A few weeks ago, I started a youcaring.com fundraiser to raise money to cover the costs of my car repairs (see blog post Car Problems).  I worked out a payment plan and have been able to cover over half of the total! To keep up with my fundraiser, see this site: https://www.youcaring.com/shelbynutz-703341

  I still need to raise more money.  I understand it’s a busy season but if you are able to pitch in even a few dollars, I would be extremely grateful. Thank you for taking the time to check out my fundraiser and see why my car is so important to me!

car-pic

CHRISTMAS

Also,’ tis the Christmas season! This year I am making most of my Christmas gifts for friends and family and greatly enjoying it.  I’ll reveal WHAT exactly I’m making, AFTER the gifts have been given!

christmas-pic

100 MOVIES

I’m continuing my Movie Challenge.  Keep posted for an update on my list soon! See blog posts 100 Movies for my 30th Year! and 100 Movies: Update

cinema-reel

 

Check out other recent blog posts:

Happy Thanksgiving 2016!

My 30th Birthday

The Issue with MOLD

Mommy, What’s a Toxin?

2 thoughts on “Life Updates!

  1. Pingback: 100 Movies Update 2 | shelby's LIFE WITH LYME

  2. Pingback: 100 Movies Update 3 | shelby's LIFE WITH LYME

Leave a Reply

